HEO Minor Executive Council

President

Denis Dumais (h) (613) 826-2728 (c) (613) 795-6318 email: denis.dumais@heominor.ca


1st Vice-President

Kelli Burke (h) (613) 591-7362 (c) (613) 608-2122 e-mail: kelli.burke@heominor.ca


2nd Vice-President

Gary Hopkins (h) (613) 837-9454 (c) (613) 724-0536 email: gary.hopkins@heominor.ca


Vice President - Finance & Administration

Else Godo (c) 613 867-1830 email: else.godo@heominor.ca


Director Zoning & Constitution

Bob Pershick (h) (613) 838-5192 (c) (613) 913-1742 email: bob.pershick@heominor.ca


Director of Risk & Safety

Joe Rubino (c) 613 276-3640 email.joe.rubino@heominor.ca


Director at Large

Bernie Carriere (c) 613 577-0626 email: bernard.carriere@heominor.ca


Director at Large

Marc Richer (h) 613 703-3218(c) 613 362-8797 email: marc.richer@heominor.ca


Referee-in-Chief

John Reid (h) (613) 491-5446 (c) (613) 867-1866 email: john.reid@heominor.ca


Registrar

Craig Shouldice (h) 613 435-3782 (c) 613 220-9412 email: registrar@heominor.ca


Past President

Dodie Malcolm (h) (613) 825-2569 (c) (613) 229-9493 email: dodie.malcolm@heominor.ca